Meet the
Advisory Board

Mr. Avinash Kumar Singh

Avinash Singh is the Founder and CEO of DIYguru, an IIT Delhi based organisation established in 2017 and having been affiliated with ASDC, Govt. Of India. He has over six years of research, marketing and startup experience in south-Asia.

Justice Gyan Sudha Misra

Justice Gyan Sudha Misra is a former Judge of the Supreme Court of India. Justice Misra was elevated as a Judge of the Supreme Court of India on 30 April 2010. She has passed Notable Judgements in the Supreme Court

Dr. Vinod Surana

Dr. Vinod Surana is qualified from prestigious institutions such as Harvard, Cornell, London School of Economics and Indian Institute of Management. He cochairs ASSOCHAM’s Southern India Region Development Council; Chairs the National Institution for Quality & Reliability Advisory Board.

Dr. Tabrez Ahmad

Dr. Tabrez Ahmad’s expertise is in the area of cyber law, intellectual property rights, energy law, and jurisprudence with a background in commercial law. He has taught these subjects for nearly 20 years at different universities of India.

Adv. Vivek Tankha

Vivek Tankha was one of the youngest Advocate Generals of Madhya Pradesh (16 February 1999 to 15 November 2003) Tankha was Designated Senior Advocate by the Full Court of the High Court in 1999.He is also Chairman at Legal Department

Adv. Navin Kumar Jaggi

Life member of Supreme Court of India, Life member at Indian Law Institute, Part-Time Facult of Law at University of Delhi.

Adv. Divya Malcolm

Adv. Divya Malcolm has an experience of 14 years as a practicing advocate. Her expertise includes forest issues, townships, acquisition of agricultural lands, tribal lands, Special Economic Zones (SEZs),nternal Complaints Committee member.

Subscribe to our newsletter